

## SRI DEVARAUJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION & RESEARCH SRI DEVARAJ URS MEDICAL COLLEGE TAMAKA, KOLAR DEPARTMENT OF DERMATOLOGY VENEREOLOGY AND LEPROSY



## AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS

SI.NO	RECIPIENT	TITLE OF THE AWARD	AGENCY
1.	Dr. Rajashekar T.S	Letter of Appreciation, from District Training Centre, Kolar	Government of Karnataka - 2012
2.	Dr. Rajashekar T.S	Vitiligo Ratha Award- at Mangalore IADVL CUTICON KN 2017	IADVL CUTICON, KN 2017
3.	Dr. Suresh Kumar K	IADVL Observership in "LASER and Dermatosurgery" at Sparkle Skin and Aesthetic Centre, Mumbai	IADVL
4.	Dr. Hanumanthayya. K	IADVL Prof JN Shetty Oration Award, at Gadag, IADVL CUTICON KN 2019	IADVL CUTICON, KN 2019
5.	Dr. Shruthi Madhavi	Scholarship Award	MID-DERMACON IADVL 2018
6.	Dr. Priya Prem	Scholarship Award	MID-DERMACON IADVL 2018
7.	Dr. Sneha Rao	1 <sup>st</sup> prize for speaking image category	CUTICON IADVL- KN 2018
8.	Dr.Hanumanthayya.K	Lifetime Award -2020	CUTICON IADVL – KN - 2020
9.	Dr. Harish Prasanna	Award of ICMR Financial Support for MD/MS/DM/Mch/MDS thesis dissertation for December 2020 batch	ICMR
10.	Dr. Shreyehs S	FOUNDER PRESIDENTS GOLD MEDAL.	Annual Convocation of SDUAHER, Kolar in Year 2021
11.	Dr Harish Prasanna.R	E-POSTER – 1 <sup>st</sup> prize	CUTICON IADVL- KN 2021
12.	Dr Harish Prasanna.R	RUNNER UP - Galderma Dermatology Research Excellence Award 2022	AMALA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

13.	Dr Sumedha Tirthani Dr. Hussain Kolsawala	FINALISTS- KARNATAKA STATE LEVEL QUIZ 2024	MYSORE MEDICAL COLLEGE
14.	Dr.Akshata Yadav Dr. Yeragonda Sushmita	RUNNER UP-IADVL QUIZZATHON 2025	IADVL KARNATAKA