

## SRI DEVARAUJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION & RESEARCH SRI DEVARAJ URS MEDICAL COLLEGE

## TAMAKA, KOLAR



## DEPARTMENT OF DERMATOLOGY VENEREOLOGY AND LEPROSY

## **AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS**

Sl.NO	RECIPIENT	TITLE OF THE AWARD	AGENCY
1.	Dr. Rajashekar T.S	Vitiligo Ratha Award- at Mangalore IADVL CUTICON KN 2017	IADVL CUTICON, KN 2017
2.	Dr. Hanumanthayya. K	IADVL Prof JN Shetty Oration Award, at Gadag, IADVL CUTICON KN 2019	IADVL CUTICON, KN 2019
3.	Dr. Shruthi Madhavi	Scholarship Award	MID-DERMACON IADVL 2018
4.	Dr. Priya Prem	Scholarship Award	MID-DERMACON IADVL 2018
5.	Dr. Sneha Rao	1 prize for speaking image category	CUTICON IADVL- KN 2018
6.	Dr. Shreyehs S	FOUNDER PRESIDENTS GOLD MEDAL.	Annual Convocation of SDUAHER, Kolar in Year 2021
7.	Dr Harish Prasanna.R	Best E-POSTER	CUTICON IADVL- KN 2021
8.	Dr Harish Prasanna.R	RUNNER UP in Galderma Dermatology Research Excellence Award	AMALA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES