

SRI DEVARAJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION & RESEARCH

SRI DEVARAJ URS MEDICAL COLLEGE

Tamaka, Kolar

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

No.SDUMC/KLR/ADMN/3192 /2023-24



Date: 22-09-2023

NOTIFICATION

<u>List of Institutional Ethics Committee Members</u>

Sl. No.	Name & Address	Address	Status
1	Dr.D.E.Gangadhar Rao,	Prof. of Zoology, Govt, Boys College, Kolar-563101. & Usha Nilaya, Behind Green House, Mahalaxmi Layout, Kolar-563101	Chairman
2	Mr.Gopinath	Paper Reporter Samyuktha Karnataka	Member
3	Mr.G.K.Varada Reddy	Advocate, Kolar	Member
4	Mr. G Ranganath	Archakaru, Raghavendra Swamy Temple, Kolar	Member
5	Dr.Hariprasad.S	Professor Dept. of Orthopedics. SDUMC	Member
6	Dr.Ruth Sneha Chandrakumar	Associate Professor Dept. of Psychiatry, SDUMC	Member
7	Dr.Shilpa.M.D	Associate Professor, Dept. of Pathology, SDUMC	Member
8	Dr.Vishwas S	Associate Professor of Community Medicine, SDUMC	Member
9	Dr.Abhinandana.R	Assistant Professor Dept. of Forensic Medicine, SDUMC	Member
10	Dr.Indu Varsha G	Assistant Professor Dept. of E.N.T, SDUMC	Member
11	Dr.Munilakshmi U	Assistant Professor Dept. of Biochemistry, SDUMC	Member
12	Dr.Usha.G.Shenoy	Assistant Professor, AH & BS, SDUAHER	Member
13	Dr.Sujatha.M.P	Professor, Dept. of Anaesthesiology	Member Secretary

Principal
Principal
Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College