Sl. No	Names	Year of Joining	Year of Completion
1	Dr. Deena Mendez	2010	2017
2	Dr. Mamatha Kunder	2012	2017
3	Dr. Vanishree	2013	2016
4	Dr. Munilakshmi U	2014	2018
5	Dr. Krishna Sumanth	2015	2018
6	Dr. Ranjitha G	2016	2020
7	Dr. Rajeev Gandham	2017	2021
8	Dr. Saideepika	2017	2021
9	Dr. Bhuneshwar Yadav	2018	2021
10	Dr. Tejaswi Gowdu	2018	2022

PhD Scholars Awarded Degree from Department of Biochemistry 2009 to 2022: 10

Ph.D Scholars Admissions done under Faculty of Medicine 2022- 23: 02

Miss. P. Sharon Rose: Part Time (in Service)

Mr. Ramagiri Satish: Full Time